Would data science be the right fit for me

Would data science be the right fit for me

I have worked for a variety of companies as a Data Scientist. I also have guided over 5000 students and professionals to make the transition into Data Science as an ML instructor as well as as a career advisor. That is for me to state that I am aware of what I'm doing when I say as "Data Science is not ideal for every person". Although it may be shocking, seem, it's the truth.

Book A No-cost Profile Review

If you're someone who is contemplating the field of data science as a career shift, be sure to attend our customized reviews of your profile, which are absolutely free and highly beneficial. This session is appropriate for those who have at least one year of professional experience.

The agenda for this session.

  • How do you plan for a Career change in Data Science & AI?
  • Relevance of Academic Certificates and Degrees in Relation to Relevant Experience
  • How can I leverage my current working experience to make smoother transition?
  • If you're not a programmer is data science an appropriate choice?
  • The types of roles and the abilities required to fulfill each one
  • Do I need to put in at least 2 lakhs to make this change? -

But, let me say that by using Brainalyst Data science Course learning and earning are made easier. Brainalyst doesn't only provide live project experiences from reputable firms, but also become certified by Brainalyst. This means that the work is assured!

Brainalyst therefore helps you learn, trains you to be prepared for the job, and offers you the things you require most to succeed - JOB GUARANTEE.

Feel free to send in your questions here and I'll be delighted to reply to all of you as I can.

Happy Learning!